BBless2 is a 501(c)(3) organization and is governed by a Board of Trustees.
Doreatha Reid, MDiv

Doreatha Reid, MDiv

Founder & CEO

Deborah Johnson, Chair

Gloria Livingston, Co-Chair

Crystal Newman, Secretary

Sheila Bennett

Adrian Frederick

Glenda Harris

Kimethia Hill

Bobby Robinson

Shunda Wright

© 2018 by BBless2 Outreach Ministries. 

  • facebook-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now